Contact the Australian Wildlife Society

Australian Wildlife Society

Mobile: 0424 287 297

Email: [email protected]

Address: 29B/17 Macmahon Street, Hurstville NSW 2220, Australia

His Excellency General the Honorable Sir David Hurley AC DSC (Retd) Governor-General of the Commonwealth of Australia

Links: Website, Facebook,and Instagram

Board of Directors

Dr Julie Old - President

Stephen Grabowski - Vice President

Dr Robin Crisman - Vice President

Dr Hayley Stannard - Treasurer

Patrick Medway AM - Company Secretary 

Trevor Evans - Director

Wayne Greenwood - Director

Brian Scarsbrick AM - Director

John Creighton - Director

Regional Advisors

Dr Mike Augee - Western New South Wales

Max Blanch - Newcastle | Hunter, New South Wales

Linda Dennis - Northern Rivers, New South Wales

Dr Jennie Gilbert - Cairns, Queensland

Gary Brown - Australian Capital Territory 

Scientific Advisory Committee

Dr Mike Augee - Mammology and Palaeontology

Prof Richard Kingsford - Environmental Science

Geoffrey Ross - Wildlife Management 

Dr Jennie Gilbert - Marine Conservation

Vanessa Wilson - Biodiversity and Wildlife

Dr Jodi Rowley - Amphibians

Patrick Medway AM - Ornithology